Recipe 1 – Goji muffins (sugar free, gluten free)

Here it is my dirst recipe for this year.

I’m not sure if I will be able to post the photos I have … I’m a new blogger still learning.

Ingredients:

 

3 eggs

1/3 cup homemade goat yogurt (SCD compliant)

2-3 tbs coconut oil melted

4 tbs gluten free self rising flour

2-3 tbs coconut flour

2-3 tbs apple juice

3 tsp stevia powder

2 tsp vanilla extract

1 handfull of goji beries and sultanas soaked for 20 min

2 tbs of chopped walnuts

1 small banana very ripe

1 tsp baking powder (gluten free)

 

 

Method:

 

Mix eggs and all wet ingredient. Then add one by one the dry ingredients.

Grease 6 x 4 mini muffins trays and pour the batter into them. Bake at 140 degrees (in fan forced oven).

My older son is my greatest taster for my recipes

They just go the minute I take them out of the oven.

 

One Response

  1. […] Recipe 1 – Goji muffins (sugar free, gluten free) (healthnutmumblog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

