The Challenge – Day 27

DSC07008
Having three children it comes at a price some times. It all ads up in cost and the time for you, is almost nonexistent. That would be the downside of the story but the upside of it is the endless joys that a life on a full house offers. For me, there are so many pluses in staying at home with children that my many years of study really don’t matter anymore. Sometimes I’m a bit scared that I might get too attached by the role of being a mum. There is a little scary thing at the back of my mind that I might hate just any job I’d try when the children are older. So, to stay sane and connected with the outside world I keep this blogging journal.

I feel grateful for:

1. Reiki symbols for which I am attuned
2. my children’s endless resource of creativity (even when they do naughty things)
3. the sense of peace I feel right now
4. this very moment
5. the green smoothies I have every day

Leave a Reply

