Happy Valentines Day

Sugarless lifestyle

Happy Valentines Day

This recipe is courtesy of my beautiful friend & talented baker from Starts with Cupcakes:

http://startswithcupcakes.blogspot.com.au/search/label/Pancakes

I made these this morning, they may not have looked this fancy but they tasted so good I just had to share. Seriously like eating dessert for breakfast and why not! No refined sugar, no processed nasties – just yummy, healthy, sustainable pancakes.

1/2 cups almond meal
1/2 tsp baking soda
1/4 tsp sea salt
3 large eggs
1/4 cup almond milk
1 tbsp or coconut oil
1 tbsp raw organic honey or rice malt syrup
1 tsp pure vanilla extract

You will need three bowls, a spoon and a whisk.

Bowl 1: Mix together almond meal, baking soda and salt.

Bowl 2: Separate the egg whites from the yolks. Place the egg whites in a bowl, whisk the egg whites rapidly until very foamy (about two minutes).

Bowl 3: Place the egg yolks…

View original post 104 more words

2 Responses

  1. dear healthnutmum,

    i am humbled that you have chosen to share my gluten-free pancakes – thank you. In future, I would be most appreciative if you could credit my original blog post rather than from a secondary blog source using my photo.

    i would greatly appreciate if you could alter your post to ensure readers are aware that the original photo is from my blog (and reposted to sugarlesslifestyle)

    http://www.startswithcupcakes.blogspot.com

    your blog has many delicious recipes that i can’t wait to try – please keep an eye on my page as i test these out and post my successes.

    many thanks,
    andie

    • Sorry for the inconvenience. It wasn’t my intention … I thought that when I reblog something I just re-blog all the credentials for the authors.
      I’ll be more careful

      Thanks

      Elena

Leave a Reply

