First day on recovering from adrenal fatigue path

 

 DSC07041

I definitely felt a difference after 10 hours of sleep.

The morning was much more smooth with no upsets or rushing feelings.

However, afternoon caught me. I felt just my old me, dead tired.

Well, I didn’t expect a huge difference from a night of 10 hours sleep. I’m happy I’ve seen some difference so I’ll keep going.

The most difficult thing for me to do is to unplug myself from DOING. Even when I’m resting I’m DOING something … watching a movie, reading, etc. Or, worst, I’m craving sweets lots of sugar. …

Leave a Reply

